Te Aka Ora Charitable Trusts Contact Page

This Page has all the contact details of the Te Aka Ora team.  Their titles and contacts are all listed below.

Feel free to contact them regarding your social needs and we will endeavor to provide you with a valuable service.

Please understand that the numbers listed below are for business purposes only and staff may not be available outside of normal working hours.  Alternatively you can leave them a message and they will return it or if you are in crisis and need immediate assistance please call the Police on (06) 869 0200 or if it is urgent dial 111.


Scroll down to see the teams contact details.

Disclaimer:   Any harassment of Te Aka Ora staff will constitute legal proceedings.

 

 


Service Delivery Manager

B: (06) 868 77 22
F: (06) 868 77 20
M: 021 868 773
E: manager@ora.org.nz


 

Administrator

A: 85 Lowe Street,
PO Box 2124,
Gisborne. 4010
P: 06-868-7722
F: 06-868-7720
E: admin@ora.org.nz

 

Moana Dewes

Social Worker in Schools (SWiS)

B: (06)868 7722
F: (06) 868 7720
M: 021 868 776
E: moana@ora.org.nz


Kathyanne Pedersen

Te Aka Ora House Parent 
       
B: (06) 867 8271
M: 021 0285 7038
E: taoh@ora.org.nz


James Aramoana

Teen Fathers Co-ordinator

B: (06) 868 7722
M:  021 203 0347
E: teenfathers@ora.org.nz

 




Venice Thompson

Teen Parent Co-ordinator

B: (06) 868 77 22
F: (06) 868 77 20
M: 021 868 775
E: venice@ora.org.nz

Margie Marsh 

Social Worker in Schools (SWiS)

B: (06) 868 77 22
F: (06) 868 77 20
M: 021 868 774
E: margie@ora.org.nz

Lois Smiler

Social Worker - Te Whare Whai Hua (Lytton High School) /Teen Parent House
           
B: (06) 868 0255
F: (06) 868 0256
M: 021 1461 455
E: lois@ora.org.nz


 

Rangatahi/Whanau Support Worker

B: (06) 867 9767
M:  021 839 124
E: rwsw@ora.org.nz

 Shirley Kora

Social Worker in Schools (SWiS)

B: (06) 868 7722
F: (06) 868 7720
M:  021 191 8495
E: swis3@ora.org.nz

Thomas Rangihuna 

Social Worker in Schools (SWiS)

B: (06) 868 7722
F: (06) 868 7720
M:  021 191 7857
E: thomas@ora.org.nz

Marama Apelu

Smoking Cessation Practitioner

B: (06) 868 7722
F: (06) 868 7720
M:  021 216 8996
E: smokefree@ora.org.nz